50% discount on frames here at future eyes

Holiday Time and an offer for you!

Holiday Time!

Apologies but due to staff holidays here at Future Eyes we will be open on certain days only from Friday 31st May to  Saturday 15th June. Our hours are at the bottom of this page.

Please remember if you need advice, have any questions or wish to book a dispensing appointment you can call us at Future Eyes on 01525 374153 or if you need to contact Future eyes out of hours , you can call Geri or Jo at ideal eyewear in Flitwick on 01525 715759

We do have a great offer from now until the end of June for our clients old and new

ALL frames* 50% off! when you spend £30 or more on lenses.

Just bring in your prescription and we will do the rest.

*excludes Maui Jim and Zeal

Our holiday hours…

Friday 31st May Open 9.30 am to 4.30 pm
Saturday 1st June Closed
Monday 3rd June 9.30 am to 4.30 pm
Tuesday 4th June Closed
Wednesday 5th June 9.30 am to 1.00 pm 2pm to 4.30pm
Thursday 6th June Closed
Friday 7th June 9.30 am to 4.30 pm
Saturday 8th June 9.00 am to 1.00 pm
Monday 10th June 9.30 am to 4.30 pm
Tuesday 11th June Closed
Wednesday 12th June 9.30 am to 1.00 pm 2.00 pm to 4.30 pm
Thursday 13th June Closed
Friday 14th June 9.30 am to 4.30 pm
Saturday 15th June Closed